Halstead Cricket Club U13s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 11 May 2018 Boxted(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 14 May 2018 Coggeshall(H) Home (Star Stile) 6pmLeague
Wed 16 May 2018 Copford(H) Home (Star Stile) 6pmLeague
Sun 27 May 2018 Colchester(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Coggeshall(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Witham(H) Home (Star Stile) 6pmLeague
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Boxted(H) Home (Star Stile) 6pmLeague
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Colchester(H) Home (Star Stile) 6pmLeague
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Copford(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Witham(A) Away6pmLeague