Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Easton(H) Home (Star Stile) 12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Wivenhoe II(A) Away (Rectory Rd, Wivenhoe, Colchester)12:30League Won by 52 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Mildenhall III(A) Away (Wamil Walk, Wamil Way, Mildenhall, Suffolk)13:00League Won by 58 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Eight Ash Green(A) Away (Fordham Heath, Spring Lane, Eight Ash Green)13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Elmstead II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Won by 148 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Worlington II(A) Away (The Street, Worlington, Bury St. Edmunds)13:00League Lost by 16 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Tuddenham(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Witham II(A) Away (Maldon Rd, Witham)13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Coggeshall II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Nacton(A) Away (Workshop Lane, Nacton, Ipswich)13:00League Lost by 48 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Easton(A) Away (Bentries Meadow, School Lane, Easton, Woodbridge)13:00League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wivenhoe II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mildenhall III(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Eight Ash Green(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Elmstead II(A) Away (Church Road, Elmstead Market)13:00League Won by 128 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Worlington II(H) Home (Star Stile) 12:30League Won by 31 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Tuddenham(A) Away (The Green, Tuddenham St Mary)12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Witham II(H) Home (Star Stile) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Coggeshall II(A) Away (Kelvedon Rd, Coggeshall, Colchester)12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Nacton(H) Home (Star Stile) 12:30League