Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Stowupland CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 May 2023 St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 May 2023 Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 May 2023 Worlington CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 May 2023 East Bergholt CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Bardwell CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Stowupland CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Worlington CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 East Bergholt CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Bardwell CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League