Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sudbury III(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Melton St Audry's CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Bury St Edmunds III(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Won by 72 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 West Mersea(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Abberton II(A) Away ( Abberton Rd, Fingringhoe)13:00League Lost by 212 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Woolpit III(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 175 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Long Melford II(A) Away (Meeting Field, Long Melford)13:00League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Dunmow II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 192 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bardwell(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians II(A) Away (http://fandc.play-cricket.com/)13:00League Lost by 136 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Melton St Audrys(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League Lost by 101 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bury St Edmunds III(A) Away (Nowton Rd, Bury Saint Edmunds)13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 West Mersea(A) Away (The Glebe, Colchester Road, West Mersea)13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Woolpit III(A) Away (Woolpit Sports Field, Rectory Lane Woolpit, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk)13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Long Melford II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Dunmow II(A) Away (St Edmunds Ln, Dunmow)13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bardwell(A) Away (Spring Rd, Bury Saint Edmunds)13:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Abberton II(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League