Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 May 2021 Maldon CC 5th XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 5th XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Earls Colne CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 1 wicket
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 4th XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Twinstead (H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Colchester & East Essex 3rd XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly Lost by 78 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 4th XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 5th XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00Friendly Won by 136 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Earls Colne CC 1st XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Twinstead(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets