Halstead Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 19 May 2024 Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 26 May 2024 Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Witham CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Clacton On Sea CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Clacton On Sea CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Witham CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home12:30League