Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 13 runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 28 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Maldon CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 95 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 93 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 155 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 39 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Maldon CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League