Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Maldon CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Haverhill CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Witham CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 28 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 70 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Braintree CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Maldon CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Haverhill CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Witham CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 61 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 58
Sat 28 Aug 2021 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 198 runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Braintree CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 117 runs