Halstead Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 02 May 2020 Maldon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Haverhill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Witham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Braintree CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Star Stile) 13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Maldon CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Haverhill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Witham CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Braintree CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hadlei(A) Away12:00League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League