Ryan Vickery profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2322689110255.69115141842
Season: 2022
 All teams1716356710243.627281420
Season: 2021
 All teams3311308965.002020101
Season: 2019
 All teams33219485194.002340321

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1262.5326793 - 32029.674.25
20221055.5323983 - 32029.884.28
202127.002811 - 10028.004.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
19 Jun 2022 Sunday T20 XI v Coggeshall Town CC NECL T20 80  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Mistley CC 1st XI 102  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2022 Sunday T20 XI v Mistley CC NECL T20 661-23(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Kesgrave CC 1st XI 5*1-9(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI 82*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI 361-52(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI 00-7(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI 7  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 May 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Witham CC NECL 1st XI 48  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0