Amit Gupta profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 42411112610428.151631819110
Season: 2011
 All teams222206039227.4186100670
Season: 2010
 All teams2019152310429.067781340

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total34251.1301133333 - 30034.334.51
201119147.119654212 - 25031.144.44
201015104.011479123 - 30039.924.61
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 42 items in 5 pages
17 Sep 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Bury St Edmunds CC 1st XI 810-27(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Sep 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Burwell CC 1st XI 241-47(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Swardeston CC 1st XI 10-29(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Norwich CC 1st XI 31-54(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI 122-70(18.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Cambridge CC 1st XI 621-43(11.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Cambridge CC 1st XI 01-23(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Vauxhall Mallards CC 1st XI 742-63(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Horsford CC 1st XI 60-17(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2011 Saturday 1st XI v Gents of Essex 362-35(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0