Jim Owen profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 11116521810.40700000
Season: 2010
 All teams442864.00000000
Season: 2009
 All teams774441814.67700000

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
31 Jul 2010 Saturday 1st XI v Swardeston CC 1st XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2010 Saturday 1st XI v Horsford CC 1st XI 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2010 Saturday 1st XI v Cambridge CC 1st XI 2*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2010 Saturday 1st XI v Great Witchingham CC 1st XI 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Fakenham CC 1st XI 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jul 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Norwich CC 1st XI 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jun 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Saffron Walden CC 1st XI 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jun 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Godmanchester Town CC 1st XI 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jun 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Cambridge CC 1st XI 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jun 2009 Saturday 1st XI v Horsford CC 1st XI 7*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0