Will Moss profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 392864716621.414420250
Season: 2023
 All teams171432065618.731820130
Season: 2022
 All teams16821826630.331700120
Season: 2021
 All teams661833116.60900000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total22104.15520194 - 11027.374.99
2023829.4117042 - 45042.505.73
2022848.0319892 - 8022.004.13
2021522.3113454 - 11026.805.96
202014.001811 - 18018.004.50
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 34 items in 4 pages
09 Sep 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI DNB1-9(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI 110-43(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 1st XI 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Bardwell CC Saturday 1st XI 120-6(0.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Dunmow CC 2nd XI 430-24(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v East Bergholt CC 2nd XI 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI 10  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Stowupland CC 1st XI DNB0-22(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI 00-14(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI 112-45(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
3610.5063
4510.0040
5322.3367
6525.0075
7439.33118
8394.0094
927.0014
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat12
Not Out6
Bowled5
Caught11
Lbw4
Run out1
Stumped1