Will Moss profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 221432656624.092600120
Season: 2022
 All teams16821826630.331700120
Season: 2021
 All teams661833116.60900000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1474.34350154 - 11023.334.70
2022848.0319892 - 8022.004.13
2021522.3113454 - 11026.805.96
202014.001811 - 18018.004.50
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 18 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Dunmow CC 2nd XI 66*2-24(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI 31-39(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 4th XI DNB0-7(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Elmstead CC 2nd XI 452-29(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v West Mersea CC 2nd XI DNB2-8(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Stowupland CC 1st XI 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI 10*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 4th XI DNB1-53(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Maldon CC 4th XI 221-32(6.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0