Halstead Cricket Club News story

HCC Captains 2018

18 Dec 2017

Halstead Cricket Club 2018 Captains

Club Captain: Josh Wells
Second XI Captain: Andy Rose
Third XI Captain: Mark Bloomfield
Sunday Captain: Joe Morris

'Congratulations to all and looking forward to working with you in 2018' - Director of Cricket Phil Toogood.

Cricket Committee
  • Steve Macklin (To Chair all meetings)
  • Josh Wells
  • Andy Rose
  • Mark Bloomfield
  • Joe Morris
  • Adam Morris 
  • Callum Hansey
Director of Cricket will be in attendance for first meeting.