Wickham St Paul's v Halstead Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI on Sun 26 Aug 2018 at 14:00
Match was Cancelled due to rain

Match report The Tom Sewell Memorial Trophy will remain at Star Stile for another year after typical Bank Holiday weekend rain prevented the second of the two match series going ahead.

The early game this year ended in Halstead salvaging a draw, so the spoils were shared and the trophy remains with the 2016 winners, after 2017's encounter also ended in a draw.

Halstead Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 0 wickets
Sam Hawes  
Sam Walter  
Adam Morris  
Dave Hawes  
Morgan Whymark  
Danny Lynn  
Steve Macklin  
Chris Roper  
Sam Johnson  
Joe Morris  
Lauren Hume  

Wickham St Paul's Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Wickham St Paul's Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 0 wickets
0 (0.0 overs)
John Fazakerley  
George Pritchard  
Harry Pritchard  
Callum Hansey  
Mark Waithman  
Richard Holman  
Brian Dunster  
Jerry Baker  
Ian Saville  
Sam Paisley  
Del Pritchard  

Halstead Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.