Matthew Webb profile

  • 16
    Opening batsman

    Highest adults score 101 vs kelvedon
    Young player of the year award - 2012
  • Awards

    Young Player of the Year - 2012

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 343333715712.372740282
Season: 2013
 All teams212013015715.842140282
Season: 2012
 All teams1111055175.00600000
Season: 2011
 All teams2221511000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total426.0013132 - 38043.675.04
2013211.006311 - 26063.005.73
2011215.006822 - 38034.004.53
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 33 items in 4 pages
07 Sep 2013 Saturday 1st XI v Witham I 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2013 Saturday 1st XI v Ipswich 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Aug 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Felixstowe 57  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Abberton 121-26(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jul 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Frinton II 9  Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jul 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Coggeshall II 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Little Bardfield Village 39  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
22 Jun 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Yoxford 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2013 Saturday 2nd XI v Bury St Edmunds II 30  Ct 1, St 1, Ro 0
02 Jun 2013 Sunday 1st XI v Coggeshall 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0