Chris Amos profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 191623224723.003700050
Season: 2021
 All teams440593914.751200010
Season: 2020
 All teams540644716.00800010
Season: 2019
 All teams10821994633.171700030

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
12 Jun 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 3rd XI 39  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Nowton CC 1st XI 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Apr 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Witham CC 2nd XI 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Sep 2020 Saturday 1st XI v Mistley I 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2020 Saturday 1st XI v Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 2020 Saturday 2nd XI v Wivenhoe Town CC 2nd XI 47  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Aug 2020 Saturday 2nd XI v Wivenhoe 15  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Sep 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Nacton 30  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Aug 2019 Saturday 2nd XI v Witham II 20  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0