Halstead Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2024Saturday 1st XI Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024Saturday 1st XI Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 165 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2024Saturday 2nd XI Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024Saturday 1st XI Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024Saturday 2nd XI West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024Sunday 1st XI Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024Saturday 1st XI Easton CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 229 runs
Sat 04 May 2024Saturday 2nd XI Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 39
Sat 04 May 2024Saturday 3rd XI Elmstead CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024Sunday 1st XI Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Mon 06 May 2024U15s Witham CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Wed 08 May 2024Sunday T20 XI Colchester and East Essex CC NECL T20(H) Home18:00League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024Saturday 1st XI Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 69
Sat 11 May 2024Saturday 2nd XI Woodbridge CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 91
Sat 11 May 2024Saturday 3rd XI Long Melford CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 13 May 2024U13s Eight Ash Green CC Under 13(H) Home League
Thu 16 May 2024U11s West Bergholt CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League
Sat 18 May 2024Saturday 1st XI Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 1
Sat 18 May 2024Saturday 2nd XI Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 1
Sat 18 May 2024Saturday 3rd XI Coggeshall Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 2
Sun 19 May 2024U12s Wenden CC Under 12(A) Away12:00League
Sun 19 May 2024Sunday 1st XI Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Mon 20 May 2024U15s Eight Ash Green CC Under 15(H) Home League
Wed 22 May 2024U11s Eight Ash Green CC Under 11(A) Away League
Wed 22 May 2024U13s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Sat 25 May 2024Saturday 1st XI Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 25 May 2024Saturday 2nd XI Stowmarket CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 26 May 2024Sunday 1st XI Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Mon 27 May 2024Saturday 3rd XI Sudbury CC, Suffolk 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Saturday 2nd XI Dunmow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Real Oddies CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024U15s West Bergholt CC Under 15(A) Away09:30League
Sun 02 Jun 2024U12s Harold Wood CC Under 12(H) Home12:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024Sunday T20 XI Abberton & District CC Twenty20(H) Home13:00League
Wed 05 Jun 2024U13s Eight Ash Green CC Under 13(A) Away League
Thu 06 Jun 2024Seniors XI Two Counties Seniors Over 50s(H) Home01:00Friendly
Thu 06 Jun 2024U11s Chappel and Wakes Colne CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Saturday 2nd XI Stowupland CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Witham CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024U12s Colchester and East Essex CC Under 12(A) Away12:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI Witham CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2024U15s Kelvedon and Feering CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2024Sunday T20 XI Springfield CC, Essex NECL T20(H) Home18:00League
Fri 14 Jun 2024U13s Kelvedon and Feering CC Under 13(H) Home League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Saturday 2nd XI Worlington CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024U15s West Bergholt CC Under 15(H) Home09:30League
Sun 16 Jun 2024U11s West Bergholt CC Under 11(A) Away12:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI Clacton On Sea CC NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Witham CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Saturday 2nd XI St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Maldon CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024U12s Rainham CC, Essex Under 12(H) Home12:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Sunday T20 XI Coggeshall Town CC NECL T20(A) Away14:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2024U11s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2024U11s Chappel and Wakes Colne CC Under 11(H) Home League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Maldon CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Saturday 2nd XI Colchester Cavaliers CC Two Counties Saturday XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Earls Colne CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024U11s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 11(H) Home10:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024U15s Eight Ash Green CC Under 15(A) Away League
Thu 04 Jul 2024Sunday T20 XI Mistley CC NECL T20(A) Away18:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Saturday 1st XI Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI Maldon CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2024U11s Eight Ash Green CC Under 11(H) Home League
Wed 10 Jul 2024U13s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Saturday 1st XI Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI Earls Colne CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2024U15s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2024U13s Kelvedon and Feering CC Under 13(A) Away League
Fri 19 Jul 2024U15s Kelvedon and Feering CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Saturday 1st XI Easton CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI Elmstead CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Mon 22 Jul 2024U15s Witham CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Tue 23 Jul 2024Sunday T20 XI Wivenhoe Town CC T20 XI(A) Away18:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Saturday 1st XI Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Woodbridge CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI Long Melford CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Sunday T20 XI Great Bromley District CC Twenty20(H) Home13:00League
Wed 31 Jul 2024U15s Sudbury CC, Suffolk Under 15(A) Away18:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Coggeshall Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Clacton On Sea CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Stowmarket CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Sudbury CC, Suffolk 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Dunmow CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Real Oddies CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Stowupland CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Witham CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Worlington CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Sunday 1st XI Witham CC NECL 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Saturday 1st XI Witham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Saturday 2nd XI St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sun 08 Sep 2024Seniors XI Two Counties Seniors Over 50s(H) Home11:30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Saturday 1st XI Maldon CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2024Saturday 2nd XI Colchester Cavaliers CC Two Counties Saturday XI(H) Home12:30League
Tue 01 Oct 2024U11s Braintree CC Under 11(A) Away League